Disclosure: We may earn a commission when you sign up through links marked as affiliate links. That never affects scores or order: rankings are computed from documented facts and cannot read affiliate data. What each vendor pays us →
Honesty note: we have not run our own hands-on test of Jungo yet. Everything on this page is source-based research: the vendor's pricing, plan and help pages, each linked with the date we read it. Ease of use and support quality are not scored until we test.
Jungo in short
Jungo's core plan for a small team is Lite at $96 per user per month with annual billing ($119 billed monthly). The full cost is not knowable from public prices: it also requires a separate Salesforce license.
Choose it if
- Mortgage teams and lenders already on Salesforce or with an admin, who need deep customization, reporting and access to the Salesforce AppExchange
- Shops that need LOS integrations: Encompass, Calyx Point, LendingPad, Velocity, Byte, Wilqo, Vesta, Floify (vendor list)
Skip it if
- Solo loan officers without Salesforce experience: a 2026 guide says they will spend weeks or months getting comfortable
- Buyers who want one all-in price: you pay Jungo per user plus a separate Salesforce license
- Buyers wanting month-to-month flexibility: every contract is a minimum of 1 year, even when billed monthly
How much does Jungo cost?
Prices in USD as published on Jungo's pricing page, read Oct 3, 2026. Pricing model: Per user plus one-time setup; 1-year minimum contract; Salesforce license billed separately.
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually | Unit | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Litecore plan | $119 | $96 | per user / month + Salesforce license | Basic mortgage CRM on Salesforce: marketing library, property listings, PrintPub, QR codes, daily rate drop, refinance opportunities, lead intake form, agent portal, integrations (Homebot, Floify, BombBomb, Mortgage Coach, DocsBar). Minimum 1-year contract on all plans.[1] |
| Bundle | $149 | $125 | per user / month + Salesforce license | Everything in Lite/Mortgage App plus Marketing Hub, LOS Sync, Leads App and Jungo SMS. Minimum 1-year contract.[1] |
| Enterprise | — | — | custom quote | All Bundle features plus custom onboarding, developer support and enterprise-level security.[1] |
Fees and add-ons
- One-time setup (Lite): $249 one-time (mandatory)
- One-time setup (Bundle): $299 one-time (mandatory)
- a separate Salesforce license: price not published per user (mandatory)
Monthly cost on Lite by team size
| Users | Billed annually | Billed monthly |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | $96 | $119 |
| 5 | $480 | $595 |
| 10 | $960 | $1,190 |
| 25 | $2,400 | $2,975 |
Per month, before tax. "—" means the vendor does not publish the price for that team size.
What each Jungo plan includes
What the core plan (Lite) includes, and what costs more. Levels come from the vendor's plan comparison.
| Capability | Availability | Details from vendor sources |
|---|---|---|
| Sales pipeline / deals | ✓ all plans | yes, pipeline and loan tracking on Salesforce |
| Email sync & tracking | ✓ all plans | Gmail and Microsoft Outlook listed as integrations (Software Advice); depth not verified |
| Workflow automation | ✓ all plans | yes, automates loan status updates, marketing and task creation (vendor mortgage CRM page) |
| Email marketing | higher plans only | yes, email campaigns, drip and post-close marketing, weekly 'Closing Email of the Week'; Marketing Hub is in the Bundle |
| Built-in calling | not documented | — |
| AI assistant / AI features | not documented | — |
| Reports & dashboards | ✓ all plans | yes, Salesforce Reports and Dashboards |
| Custom objects | not documented | — |
| API access | not documented | via Salesforce platform APIs (AppExchange lists the app as 'Salesforce Platform API'); availability depends on Salesforce edition, not stated by Jungo |
| Mobile app | ✓ all plans | yes, through the Salesforce mobile app (vendor page) |
| HIPAA BAA | not documented | — |
| Gmail / Outlook | — | listed as integrations by Software Advice (Microsoft Outlook, Gmail); vendor pages read did not detail them |
Jungo pros and cons
What holds up
- Pricing is public: $96 to $149 per user per month depending on plan and billing, with one-time setup fees of $249 or $299[1]
- Built on Salesforce and listed on AppExchange (listing dated 2008), giving access to Salesforce reporting, mobile app and ecosystem[2]
- Broad LOS integration list: Encompass, Calyx Point, Velocity, LendingPad, Byte, Wilqo, Vesta, plus Floify, BombBomb, Mortech, Optimal Blue[2]
- Referral rewards for existing subscribers: $250 Jungo Rewards per qualifying referral[4]
What to watch
- Salesforce license is a separate purchase; secondary 2026 guides give $25 to $300/user/month depending on edition on top of Jungo's per-user fee[6]
- All Jungo contracts are annual with a minimum of 1 year, including plans billed monthly[1]
- Jungo's own pricing page does not state whether Salesforce licenses are included or what they cost[1]
- Competitor-authored guide (Shape) says buying Jungo means buying two products, Jungo plus Salesforce, and calls it steep for an individual loan officer[7]
- Third-party price listings (Capterra) show 'contact vendor' only; the real price is on ijungo.com/pricing[8]
How the 4.1 fact score is built
| Part | Weight | Points (0-10) |
|---|---|---|
| Cost for a small team | 30% | 2.0 |
| Feature coverage (core plan) | 30% | 5.5 |
| Pricing transparency | 20% | 6.0 |
| Risk-free start | 10% | 3.0 |
| Room to grow | 10% | 3.3 |
| Ease of use, support, reliability | — | not scored yet |
Same formula for every CRM; affiliate data cannot change it. Methodology →
The money trail
Jungo has no public affiliate program (No public affiliate/commission program found). We earn nothing when you choose it, and it is ranked exactly like the vendors that pay.
What we could not verify
Listed so you know where to ask the vendor directly.
- Whether a Salesforce license is bundled: Jungo's pricing page is silent; the 'separate license' statement comes from secondary 2026 guides (leadpops.com, Shape's competitor blog); the $165 to $195/user figure from another search result and the $25 to $300 range differ and which Salesforce edition is required is not stated
- Free trial: pricing page says nothing, AppExchange listing says email info@ijungo.com for a free trial, Capterra says none; only the demo is confirmed on the homepage
- Founding year: third-party sources say 2005 (started 2006 as marketing consultancy); vendor says only 'more than a decade of experience'
- HQ San Diego comes from third-party profiles (a 2023 MPA review also says San Diego); not read on vendor site
- AI features, calling, custom objects, QuickBooks, HIPAA not verified
Sources
- Jungo Pricing · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03
- Jungo Mortgage CRM · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03
- Jungo homepage · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03
- Jungo Rewards program · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03
- The Mortgage App on Salesforce AppExchange · marketplace · fetched 2026-10-03
- Best Mortgage CRM Software 2026: The Honest Comparison (verified through Sept 2026) · secondary · fetched 2026-10-03
- Best CRM for Loan Officers: 8 Ranked for 2026 (Shape blog, a competitor) · secondary · fetched 2026-10-03
- Jungo Software on Capterra · secondary · fetched 2026-10-03
- Jungo on Software Advice · secondary · fetched 2026-10-03
- Jungo Review - Mortgage Professional America (2023-04-24) · secondary · fetched 2026-10-03



