Disclosure: We may earn a commission when you sign up through links marked as affiliate links. That never affects scores or order: rankings are computed from documented facts and cannot read affiliate data. What each vendor pays us →
Honesty note: we have not run our own hands-on test of Recruit CRM yet. Everything on this page is source-based research: the vendor's pricing, plan and help pages, each linked with the date we read it. Ease of use and support quality are not scored until we test.
Recruit CRM in short
Recruit CRM's core plan for a small team is Pro at $95 per user per month with annual billing ($109 billed monthly). For a team of 5, that is $5,700 in the first year. There is no free plan, but a 30-day trial without a credit card.
Choose it if
- Small to mid-size recruitment agencies that want ATS + client CRM in one tool with calling and mailbox on the entry plan
- Teams that want to self-trial 30 days without a card before talking to sales
Skip it if
- Buyers who need workflow automation or advanced analytics on a budget: Enterprise-only or metered add-ons, with analytics and LinkedIn messaging billed across every user
- Pro buyers who need API access, SSO, audit logs, multiple pipelines or more than 1 email sequence: all start at Business
How much does Recruit CRM cost?
Prices in USD as published on Recruit CRM's pricing page, read Oct 3, 2026. Pricing model: Per user; add-ons billed per user across all users.
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually | Unit | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Procore plan | $109 | $95 | per user / month | ATS+CRM core: Chrome sourcing extension, AI resume parser, AI sourcing, integrated mailbox, deal pipelines, phone calling & recording, full reporting suite, unlimited open jobs, job board posting. Limits: 1 email sequence, up to 15 custom fields, 1 hiring pipeline, 2 candidate matches, no API.[1] |
| Business | $159 | $135 | per user / month | Everything in Pro plus: unlimited email sequencing, bulk texting, resume formatting, executive search report generator, custom roles & teams, multiple hiring pipelines, IP whitelist, audit logs, SSO, 2 email connections, 50 candidate matches, up to 150 custom fields, brand removal, Open API access.[1] |
| Enterprise | $259 | $215 | per user / month | Everything in Business plus: workflow automation (1,000 tasks/user/mo included), advanced analytics, LinkedIn messaging integration, data enrichment (500 credits/user/mo), calling & texting credits, Recruit Craft website builder (unlimited jobs), job multiposting (10 jobs/user/mo), dedicated account manager.[1] |
Fees and add-ons
- Workflow automation add-on (1,000 tasks/month): $50 per month (optional)
Monthly cost on Pro by team size
| Users | Billed annually | Billed monthly |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | $95 | $109 |
| 5 | $475 | $545 |
| 10 | $950 | $1,090 |
| 25 | $2,375 | $2,725 |
Per month, before tax. "—" means the vendor does not publish the price for that team size.
What each Recruit CRM plan includes
What the core plan (Pro) includes, and what costs more. Levels come from the vendor's plan comparison.
| Capability | Availability | Details from vendor sources |
|---|---|---|
| Sales pipeline / deals | ✓ all plans | yes - deal pipelines on all plans; multiple hiring pipelines from Business (Pro has 1) |
| Email sync & tracking | ✓ all plans | yes - integrated mailbox and two-way email & calendar sync on all plans; Business adds a 2nd email connection |
| Workflow automation | paid add-on | from Enterprise (1,000 tasks/user/mo included); paid add-on on Pro/Business (from $50/mo per 1,000 tasks) |
| Email marketing | ✓ from Pro | email sequencing: limited to 1 sequence on Pro, unlimited from Business; bulk texting from Business; no newsletter/marketing-email product listed |
| Built-in calling | ✓ all plans | yes - phone calling & call recording on all plans; calling & texting credits included in Enterprise |
| AI assistant / AI features | ✓ all plans | AI resume parsing, AI sourcing, GPT integration on all plans; candidate matching 2 matches on Pro vs 50 on Business+; AI resume formatting from Business; MCP server listed on site |
| Reports & dashboards | ✓ all plans | complete reporting suite on all plans; Advanced Analytics (custom reports, shareable dashboards) included in Enterprise, per-user add-on otherwise |
| Custom objects | not documented | — |
| API access | higher plans only | from Business (Open API access); not on Pro |
| Mobile app | ✓ all plans | yes - iPhone, iPad and Android apps |
| HIPAA BAA | not documented | — |
| Gmail / Outlook | — | yes - Gmail/Outlook sync (Business allows 2 email connections) |
| QuickBooks | — | no native integration confirmed; vendor says timesheet data can be integrated with accounting/payroll systems such as QuickBooks, Xero (export/integration method not specified) |
Recruit CRM pros and cons
What holds up
- Calling with recording, deal pipelines, integrated mailbox and full reporting are included on the entry Pro plan[1]
- Business plan adds SSO, audit logs, IP whitelisting and Open API access[1]
- Data import via CSV/Excel is free; paid assisted migration is priced by data volume[1]
- Free trial needs no credit card and can be extended to 90 days if usage caps are not exceeded[3]
What to watch
- Pro is capped: 1 email sequence, 15 custom fields, 1 pipeline, 2 candidate matches, no API[1]
- Workflow automation, advanced analytics, LinkedIn messaging, data enrichment and multiposting are Enterprise features or metered add-ons ('Enterprise features are billed separately' on Pro/Business)[1]
- Advanced Analytics and LinkedIn messaging add-ons are 'billed per user based on the total number of users' in the account, not only users who use them[1]
- Monthly billing costs about 15-21% more than annual per seat (Pro $109 vs $95, Business $159 vs $135, Enterprise $259 vs $215)[1]
- A 2026 third-party analysis estimates a 25-seat Business team with typical add-ons lands near $187/user/mo vs $135 headline[6]
How the 7.1 fact score is built
| Part | Weight | Points (0-10) |
|---|---|---|
| Cost for a small team | 30% | 4.4 |
| Feature coverage (core plan) | 30% | 8.0 |
| Pricing transparency | 20% | 10.0 |
| Risk-free start | 10% | 7.0 |
| Room to grow | 10% | 6.7 |
| Ease of use, support, reliability | — | not scored yet |
Same formula for every CRM; affiliate data cannot change it. Methodology →
The money trail
Workforce Cloud Tech, Inc. runs an affiliate program. We are not an approved affiliate yet, so every link on this page goes straight to the vendor and earns us nothing. Either way, the score above is computed without this information.
What we could not verify
Listed so you know where to ask the vendor directly.
- US-IP rendering of the pricing page not observed (page shows EUR to a German IP). USD figures are the site's own default USD price table inside its pricing-page JavaScript (source 2) and the annual figures match a 2026 third-party article (source 6); monthly USD figures are not independently corroborated - verify from a US IP before publishing.
- Price shown to a German IP via the vendor's pricing API: EUR 95/135/225 monthly and EUR 79/109/189 annual (Pro/Business/Enterprise). Geo-pricing means regional prices differ.
- Older third-party articles quote $85/$125/$165 annual and $100/$150 monthly; these appear outdated.
- Founding year not stated on official pages read (third-party profile snippets say 2017, unverified).
- Seat minimums, onboarding fees and annual-contract terms not stated on the pricing page.
- Custom objects, HIPAA/BAA and native QuickBooks integration not documented in pages read.
Sources
- Recruit CRM pricing (plans, feature table, add-on notes) · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03
- Recruit CRM pricing API and pricing-page JS default USD table / add-on price tables · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03
- Recruit CRM FAQ Handbook (free trial, mobile, email sync, AWS) · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03
- Recruit CRM affiliate program · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03
- About Recruit CRM (HQ, bootstrapped) · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03
- Recruit CRM Pricing 2026: The Real Total Cost - ATLAS · secondary · fetched 2026-10-03
- Recruit CRM contract staffing software (accounting/payroll integration statement) · vendor source · fetched 2026-10-03



